Language

Trejon wishes Merry Christmas anda Happy New Year!

Trejon wish you all a nice Christmas holiday and a Happy New Year!

We have open as usual all "black" days during the Christmas holidays.

Our opening hours between Monday the 23rd of December and Friday the 10th of January:

Monday 23rd December: Open 07.30am-3.00 pm
Tuesday 24th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED
Thursday 26th December:  CLOSED
Friday 27th December: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)
   
Monday 30th December: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)
Tuesday 31st December: STÄNGT
Wednesday 1st January: STÄNGT
Thursday 2nd January: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)
Friday 3rd  January: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)
   
Monday 6th January: STÄNGT
Tuesday 7th January: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)
Wednesday 8th January: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)
Thursday 9th January: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)
Friday 10th January: Open as usual (07.30 am-4.30 pm)